Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (410) 749-2161 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

There are no items in your shopping cart.

New Customer?

Create Account

review rating

Google Icon Anita Corbett 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service staff. Bought all our appliances from them. Had small problem and they corrected immediately. Would recommend them highly.

Google Icon Robine Reese 11/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I always Call Bill Wheatley and he finds what I need or want. I receive mdse when expected and delivery guys are very helpful. They make sure appliances are polish and give instructions on operation. Times given for arrival are on schedule and Bill always check back to make sure all is OK. I would highly recommend them. Barbara Warren Huffer

Facebook Icon Warren E Willey 11/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices, quality merchandise and a very helpful and accomidating sales staff.

Facebook Icon Donnie Allen 11/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a problem with our natural gas cooktop that Shore Appliance quickly diagnosed and fixed. Fast and friendly service! We recommend them if you need appliance repairs. Also, their appliance sales are competitively priced and they back their extended warranties with their own technicians unlike the big box stores.

Google Icon Gary Deutsch 11/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Richard Thompson 10/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a washer and dryer pair from Shore Appliance. We are very satisfied with our experience. Bill Wheatley was helpful and forthright in answering our questions. Delivery and installation went well, with no nicks or other damage to the appliances. The company also offers an extended warranty with terms that are superior to those offered by the manufacturer (Maytag).

Google Icon Dennis Rice 10/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salisbury, MD

Google Icon Robert Fousek 10/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mackenzie Engelbrecht 10/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent advice and support from Ryan on gas grill selection. Great price and service.

Google Icon Stephen Haynes 10/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought appliances from them for years. Always pleased with their price, service and delivery!

Facebook Icon Dean Richardson 10/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The sales staff was extremely professional and courteous. The item, which we were shopping for, was in stock and delivery was made promptly the next afternoon. The delivery gentleman was also very courteous and took great care in delivery and placing the item within my home.

Google Icon Dodie Kerr 9/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very pleased with my buying experience. The salesperson was knowledgeable, paperwork was fast and easy, delivery and installation went exactly how they said it would go. I will purchase from them again in the future.

Google Icon Michael Laws 9/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good customer service so far. More to do, and am hopeful that it continues.

Facebook Icon Vanessa Ampolini Barbee 8/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Rebecca Ellis 8/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prompt service and delivery. We knew the model we wanted and called in our order. Bill took our order on Saturday and promised delivery on Tuesday with a phone call late Monday to confirm delivery window. Went exactly as promised and Lyle and his assistant were right on time and were very courteous. The price was competitive with Home Depot and with quicker delivery schedule. We'll be buying our next appliance from Shore!

Google Icon Paul Lee 7/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience from the first phone call to the completion of service. Scheduled service call to assess and repair. Arrived as scheduled. Super pleasant and knowledgeable. Prompt prleasant service at a reasonable price. Will recommend and use again if needed.

Facebook Icon Jennifer Dawicki 7/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just bought 3 new appliances at a good price about as quick and easy as could be. Bill Wheatley was great.

Facebook Icon Becky Drummond 7/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ryan at Shore was helpful in getting my GE stovetop delivered and installed . He sent two men and in 30 minutes it was swapped out and working perfectly. Good business for me.

Facebook Icon Henry Isherwood 6/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome customer service

Google Icon Kevin Williams 6/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience in store, delivery and installation!!

Facebook Icon Kevin Les Callette 6/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My repairman was excellent, very fair and gave me some pointers on using my washer. II will definitely use them again.

Google Icon Christine Dougherty 5/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ten years after our first purchase we came back and were very pleased with price, product and service.

Facebook Icon Michael Bloxham 5/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went to Shore Appliance after Sears confirmed a delivery date and time for a new fridge, then, 40 minutes later, delayed it by 10 days. Their excuse: they couldn't control when the manufacturer would get it to them. They also wouldn't hook it up. Shore Appliance had it to me by the end of the week and I did it all over the phone. Haul away of the old fridge and hook up was included for a very reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.

Google Icon Mary Bohlen 5/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shore Appliance Connections has a nice show room, great customer service, and product knowledge. They offered great financing options, quick delivery and installation. I highly recommend they be considered for your next appliance purchase!

Google Icon Garrett Magaha 5/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cendra and sisi Williams/Foreman 5/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased all our appliances at Shore Appliance and have always had a good experience when dealing with them. They are courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends.

Google Icon Sandy Miller 4/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been long time customers of Shore Appliances because of their level of service, professionalism and commitment to their customers. When we purchased our new home, there was never a question as to where we would purchase our washer and dryer. Everyone in the store and on the install team is friendly and helpful. Thank you to Bree for a great sales experience and to the install team for a job well done. Of course thanks to the Larmore family too for always being awesome.

Facebook Icon Melanie Brewton Smith 4/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon madison bradford 4/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience. Chad was our salesman, he listened to us and helped us to pick out an awesome new set of appliances for our kitchen. If we need anything we will definitely go here first! We couldn't be happier.

Google Icon Meghan East 4/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpfull, worked with my budget, delivered the appliance in 2 days. From Sales to Delivery was a good experience. The freezer door has 2 dings but Shore App offered us a discount we chose the option to reorder the door. The Black Stainless is very nice. Thanks

Google Icon Bobby Wilkins 4/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After 2 weeks of frustration trying to buy a new stove from Home Depot,I called Shore Appliance. Over the phone Bree arranged for it to be paid for and delivered in 4 days. Price was only a few dollars more-well worth it! Delivery men were polite and professional. I couldn't be more satisfied. Have 5 elderly appliances and when they go, I will be purchasing them from Shore Appliance

Facebook Icon Wanda Dalfonso 4/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I shop at Shore Appliance because they have the Best Customer Service. Thanks Bree and the delivery guys, you really are the BEST.

Facebook Icon Mary Staley-Ball 3/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very pleased with our shopping experience at Shore Appliance. Very pleased with John's sales service and the delivery gentlemen. We will certainly shop at Shore Appliance again and ask for John.

Google Icon Deborah Young 3/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jennifer McGiffin 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Very easy transaction. Hopefully, follow up will be good as well.

Facebook Icon Jennifer Mills Horner 3/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Julian Bell 3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lionel and Doug were very professional in delivering our washer on Tusday

Facebook Icon Cynthia Cowall 3/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service at a great price! Ryan helped us find everything we needed which was a stove, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer!! Thank you so much Ryan. You're the best!!

Facebook Icon Lana Maloney 2/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our experience with Shore Appliance has been especially great from the first time we met, picked out our appliances, delivery, and getting back to us when we had questions. Please thank Bill Wheatly for us. He was always helpful. Allen Tice and his partner came to follow-up on our washing machine . These guys really knew their stuff. They were on time, courtesy, and very knowledegable. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shore Appliance to our family and friends.

Google Icon tim haas 2/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service department could not have been more professional or helpful!

Google Icon Mary Pat cardoni 2/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was very good overall. Shore performed the repair the way I wanted it done and worked with me to schedule the work to my convenience. Office staff was courteous and paid attention to my concerns. The field tech was pleasant, neat and tidy. And my dishwasher works!

Google Icon Jim Atwood 2/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family owned business, Quality Appliances and grills for the home and excellent customer service

Facebook Icon Jay Wilkins 2/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Junis Adkins 1/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chad Cantwell is the best to deal with! Love our new washer and dryer and next day delivery was a life saver! Great place to deal with!!!

Facebook Icon Carrie Schleupner 1/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent experience from knowledgeable sales staff to great delivery. Forget the 'Box stores' buy local!

Facebook Icon Paul Chesnik 1/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Allen Dickerson 12/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Finith Jernigan 12/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon robert karp 12/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with Bree and the staff at Shore Appliance. From the time I walked in thru installation, the entire team was professional, and made sure to help me find what I needed. Pricing was competitive, the installation was smooth and we had a great experience overall. I would highly recommend Shore Appliance.

Google Icon Mike Murphy 11/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The experience was out of this world, watching the delivery people work was like watching a well choreograph broadway show. These two gentlemen each had their own areas of responsibility, with one inside taking the old refrigerator apart while the gentleman outside put the new refrigerator together. They took their time and did a thorough job. Extremely professional and would highly recommend Shore Appliance Connection.

Google Icon Michael Livingston 11/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and had our new speed queen washer and dryer delivered and installed the next day. Good communication about delivery timing as well

Google Icon A Google User 11/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed a new dishwasher and they sold me what we needed. Installer Joe was a treat to deal with. He sure loves what he does and it shows. I wouldn’t hesitate to get up with Bill if/when we need new appliances.

Facebook Icon Troy Sears 11/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience with Shore Appliance Connection.

Facebook Icon Orlena Byrd Williams 11/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Edward Tribeck 11/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been dealing with Shore Appliance Connection for years. I highly recommend Bill Wheatley as the salesman 'extraordinaire' for all of your appliance needs. I pick up the phone and trust Bill to sell me exactly what I need. Shore Appliance Connection pricing is generally lower than any of the big box stores and/or their competitors. And you can not beat the hometown friendly service.

Facebook Icon Lisa Taylor 11/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Helpful and knowledgeable. Quick Delivery! Love my Monogram Range. Thanks Ryan!

Facebook Icon Maureen Smith 10/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Emily Richardson 10/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered my appliances from here. Bree was awesome. Arrived early... No problems so far.

Facebook Icon Lynda Bromley 10/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great pricing, prompt service and great follow up.

Facebook Icon Leo Umerley 10/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

You guys ROCK, thank you so much. The Speed Queen last year and the Frigidaire range today. Great service.

Facebook Icon Carol Remsburg 10/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon John Williams 10/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a very good experience with the sales people. They were knowledgeable and took time to find what I needed. They ordered and then held the oven until the kitchen was ready. We use a local repair-man so I have no idea about service calls.

Facebook Icon Susan Norris 10/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Everything went well and our new dishwasher was installed earlier in the day than promised. Purchase with Chad was very smooth. We will go back the next time we need an ppliance.

Facebook Icon Sherry Neff 10/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpfull. Chad took whatever time we needed to help us. Great spot to buy appliances.

Google Icon Keith Ebersole 10/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Called in the morning and they delivered in the afternoon, Very helpful. that you for all you do.. Will shop there always . THANKS

Facebook Icon Tim Long 10/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Chad Cantwell was wonderful! I had ordered a washer and dryer from Sears and 3 weeks later I still had no appliances. I went to Shore and Chad came to the rescue. He found me the Whirlpool version of the same set - and I had it that week. The 2 men who came to do the installation were careful, pleasant to chat with and offered great service excellence. I was very pleased with my experience.

Facebook Icon Shirley Secrest 10/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service, friendly staff and delivery people

Google Icon Mary Cuffee 10/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Installion of dishwasher went very well. Timely arrival and tips for care and using

Facebook Icon June Eiselstein 9/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We always have an excellent experience with Shore Appliances!

Google Icon Jackie Eberts 9/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kimberley Corkran 9/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience. Chad Cantwell was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We bought a washer and dryer.

Google Icon Phil Shedaker 8/22/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Janet Grossnickle 8/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very accomdating company, with excellent employees. THe go above and beyond! !

Facebook Icon Sandra Massey 8/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Dealt with Ryan. Had an EXCELLENT experience and learned quite a bit about dishwashers in the process. They are my "go to" for appliances because they are small business, locally owned and they WILL PRICE MATCH for you!! I've purchased washers (Speed Queen... the ONLY WAY TO GO!!!) and dryers (same... Speed Queen!), dishwasher and next will be fridge, gas stove, etc., etc. Great people WHO WANT TO HELP!!!!

Google Icon Thom Gulyas 8/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chad was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend if you need appliances to go ask for Chad Cantwell. Delivery was spot on and installation went smoothly!!! Will definitely return to Shore appliances next time we need new appliances.

Facebook Icon Conrad von Kollmar 8/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shore is easily the best company I've ever dealt with. We just remodeled our kitchen and purchased Monogram refrigerator, cooktop, dishwasher, and ovens. Price was competitive, and installation was wonderful. Issues arose with refrigerator -- not Shore's fault -- and they worked with GE to get a replacement. Owner even got involved and communicated with me directly. Overall, the installation was complex because of the kitchen design and construction -- yet Shore was patient and worked extremely well with contractor. The installers were excellent (especially Joe!) and professional -- true craftsman and perfectionists. The ongoing support and communication have been beyond outstanding, and we continue to be grateful that we were lucky enough to make our purchase from Shore.

Google Icon John Smeallie 7/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly satisfied customer! Great and friendly service. Was greeted and shown what we were looking for and they had just the right item! We purchased it on Sat and it was installed this(Mon) morning and our installer was terrific! He was prompt and courteous . We won't shop anywhere else!!

Google Icon Christine Brooks 7/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was helped immediately and found exactly what I was looking for. It was under budget. Very friendly service and they had it delivered within the hour! I will come here from now on. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Leigh Ann Ratcliffe 7/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome Bill! Great installation. Thank You. Love the Best Range hood and inline blower for my 36" Wolf Range. Originally had front load washer and dryer but didn't work out because of the depth. Bill made it right and I am so happy with the Speed Queen set.

Facebook Icon Kevin Maguire 7/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

All went well with the purchase. I ordered a new refrigerator mine died, so was using a cooler. Ordered it on Wed and it was to arrive on Sat. Well unfortunately it didn't come on the truck, but they were really nice and sent out a small loner refrigerator until mine could come. They delivered it on Tuesday. Very happy.

Facebook Icon Brenda L Cox 7/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were very pleased with the price and service that we received. Will definitely being purchasing from them again.

Google Icon carol hamilton 6/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Of course I like the product, or I wouldn't have bought it. What I really want to rave about is the installer who delivered and installed my dishwasher. Joe was outstanding! He was friendly, funny, and extremely efficient. In fact, I've never experienced a workman as efficient as Joe.

Facebook Icon Ruth Epstein 6/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent....great salesman (Chad Cantwell) and a wonderfulinstalled whos name i dont know...sorry. But he did an excellent joband did it very quickly. The hood is beautiful and we are very pleased.

Google Icon Robert Gage 6/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great, will buy there again , Man who installed item was great, you are lucky to have him.

Google Icon Earl Filippelli 6/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From sales to delivery to install our experience has been exceptional. Everything is upfront. No hidden costs. You know exactly what you're getting. Delivery was smooth and on time. Installation was outstanding. The two gentlemen who delivered and installed were courteous, professional, knowledgeable and just downright nice people! They took extra care to prevent any damage. We had a similar store when we lived in NJ who also had pride in their sales and service. However, Shore Appliance exceeded them! Thank you for a great experience and you can be assured of our repeat business

Google Icon Hans Derkinderen 5/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon robert esham 5/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shore Appliance is a great Family own business. Very knowledgeable Sales people and very qualified service techs.

Google Icon David Neal 5/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon ML Kirwan 4/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great team and detailed service - bought a great range at an unbelievable price, but the installers from that service were not equipped to do the install of a downdraft range. Shore was able to get us installed professionally and quickly. Came to the house prior to the service, which I had requested from the other company. Were able to get things properly set up with their input, and the gentleman and his colleagues who came to the house were on time, and took care in the work. Thank you for the attention to detail!

Google Icon Rick Day 4/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shore Appliance staff are courteous, the appliances we purchased have lasted a long time. Recently had an 8 year old refrigerator with an issue, they came promptly, diagnosed the problem, quoted me a price, and we have just had it installed. no hidden fees, very professional.

Google Icon rebecca doss 3/31/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly associates and knowledgable with all my questions.

Google Icon Matthew Haelig 3/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and the delivery team are quick, clean and know what they are doing. Another happy customer. Thanks Shore Appliance.

Google Icon Carlos Mir 3/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you for taking great care of our clients time and again! We appreciate you working with our schedules to deliver great appliances to our clients.

Google Icon Bay to Beach 3/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They had a great selection and were very friendly. They delivered out towards the lewes area. Showed up on time and we're quick installing. Will be back for any other appliances I need.

Google Icon Jim Eriksen 3/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our repairman Tom was on time, professional,and courteous. Found out what the problem was and ordered the part. Will be coming back to install it.

Google Icon Bonnie Riley 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shore Appliance has better selection than Lowe's or Home Depot, and much better prices. I never thought I could afford a Maytag washer and dryer, but they made it happen. Delivery and setup was professional and quick. I will buy all my appliances from them from now on.

Facebook Icon Pamela Webster Ward 2/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very quick service, best price around for the diawasher I wanted, and extremely professional. Very satisfied and will visit them again when I need to purchase my next appliance.

Google Icon Kimberly Bullock 2/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent job. Tommy was probably the best service tech I've ever had in my home. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I've always heard great things about Shore Appliances ...

Facebook Icon Mike Ringer 2/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great to work with, knowledge and flexibility in delivery schedule was outstanding.

Google Icon charles buttion 2/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought an awesome new Bosch Dishwasher from Shore Appliances. You cannot hear it running when you are standing next to it! The salesman Chad directed me to just what I needed to replace the 12 year old one that was giving us some trouble. The price was very competitive and they were able to get our delivery scheduled way faster than I expected. The technician was great! He installed it and then took the time to train us and answer our all our questions. He then left our kitchen clean and neat as he found it. I'll be shopping there again!

Google Icon John Dicarlo 2/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I worked with Bill and he was very knowledgeable about appliances. He also went the extra mile when we had to exchange our fridge. Highly recommend using Shore Appliance!

Google Icon William Hamilton 1/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A++++ Shore Appliance saw my need, found a product that fit my budget and helped me get it same day. I say A+++. From start to finish Ryan and John went above and beyond to put my needs first. Thanks Shore Appliance Connection!

Facebook Icon Lorie Parsons Woroniecki 1/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our salesperson, Brie, was very friendly, courteous and helpful when we were shopping and purchasing our dishwasher. Once we got straight on our installation day, that also went very smoothly. The installation tech, Joe?, was very thorough with the install and also quite friendly.

Facebook Icon Dru Vanderwende 1/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great products! Installer named Joey went above and beyond, and very friendly!

Facebook Icon Robbie Justis 1/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very prompt and courteous service

Google Icon rentman2004 1/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shore Appliance was responsive and stayed in touch with me throughout the process, even though I was out of town. Thanks for great service.

Google Icon Jamie McDonald 1/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances with Shore Appliance when remodeling our kitchen I spoke with Bree and they had the best prices so we purchased our stove, microwave and dishwasher, the delivery gentlemen were very kind and helpful . I highly recommend shopping with Shore Appliance

Facebook Icon Jane Castle 1/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love Shore Appliance! Tommy is the best service guy around! Thank you so much for all of your help!

Facebook Icon Rebecca Moore 1/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Courteous staff, great deal - scheduled delivery went on without a hitch!

Google Icon Carolyn McIntyre 1/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Could not ask for a better install job. Courteous people who were very careful in what they did to insure everything was just right and no damage.

Google Icon Russ Colley 12/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill is always a pleasure to work with. He finds us the best deals and the quickest delivery times!

Google Icon Wendy Spaziani 12/12/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the best shopping experience! bought all of our new appliances for our new home within 8 min. I already had competitors pricing, but they saved me even more money by pricing it out for me anyways! thank you so much Bill Wheatley :)

Google Icon Brittney Maloney 12/13/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out and I really appreciate everything. I will definitely be buying my appliances here from now on. Thanks Ryan for all your help!!

Google Icon Ronald Weber II 11/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just started working with Chad at Shore Appliance & Bedding Connection and I am so happy to have such a great company to work with. They have a huge showroom to shop and provide excellent service and great prices

Facebook Icon Hunter Creek Homes 11/6/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a enjoyable experience with Ryan. He was not pushy. He listened and offered his expert advice based on my wants and needs.

Google Icon Kimberlie Fraser 10/3/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've been using Shore Appliance Connection since we bought our appliances from them in 2007. The service is always prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend them for appliances and service.

Google Icon Mia McCarthy, Realtor 10/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Saturday Afternoon, These wonderful people stopped by our home to deliver us a brand new Kitchen stove. The gentlemen who delivered the stove were awesome. They took their time to make sure they were able to fit, measuring the doors. They removed the old stove very quickly, giving me just enough time to clean behind the old one, before the new one was being pulled into the house. They were in and out very quickly, in the time I was told they would arrive, were very friend

Facebook Icon Mark Kelley 6/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ryan did an amazing job with helping me pick out all of my appliances and ordering them, he even had them delivered on time!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Facebook Icon Blakelyn Harrington 10/7/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The service man was super; my son was interested in how the oven worked so as he replaced the element the service man explained how it all worked. He was kind and professional. The service department was friendly in our phone contacts as well.

Google Icon Annie Miller 9/28/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When we renovated our kitchen in 2005, we bought Thermador gas stove top, micowave, warming oven, wall oven, and Whirlpool counter depth refrigerator from Shore Appliance Connection. Since then we have had four service calls on the Thermador products which doesn't speak well for Thermador, but Shore Appliance gave us outstanding service and assisted us in getting Thermador to stand behind their products, even after the 1-year warranty had expired. While the Thermador products could and should be more reliable, we are happy with their overall performance, and would probably buy them again for their outstanding features and good looks! The repairs were not major or terribly expensive.

Yellow Pages Icon nkr1940 3/10/2008

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WONDERFUL. DON'T BE FOOLED BY DEPARTMENT STORE SALES. WE WILL BUY ALL OUR APPLIANCE FROM THERE. SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL COMPANIES AND NEIGHBORS.

Yellow Pages Icon kimm21801 10/4/2008

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

After encountering difficulty with another repair organization I contacted Shore Appliance to service my Frigidaire laundry center. The serviceman who arrived was quite experienced and efficient. After quickly diagnosing what was needed, he determined the repair would best be performed back at Shore Appliance. The Shore Appliance Manager gave me the phone number of the Frigidaire customer service department and suggested I call them to see if I could get them to cover the labor to replace a major part that was under warranty. I did so and was pleased to hear that they would indeed cover the cost of labor. As a result, in addition to the effective repair, I was pleasantly surprised with its low cost. This was a very pleasant change compared to dealing with the prior repair organization. Accordingly, based on Shore Appliance’s repair performance and customer cooperation I would definitely recommend them for appliance repair.

Google Icon A Google User 9/28/2010

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I built a new home 5 years ago, and after looking all around, found our best value for our money, and fitting the exact needs of our home and entertaining schedule - is Shore Appliances. Bill was our salesman then, and we are DELIGHTED to find that he is still there and helping us with some additions to our already spectacular kitchen. Only once did we have a need for service on a fan, and even though it was form Kitchen Designs, their in-store repair tech came out and fixed it rightaway. We love them. I want to build a new home centered around a kitchen I have planned in my dreams! Mary

Google Icon A Google User 9/28/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, fixed our range just in time for dinner. Allen took his time and really cared we were operating before the holiday,

Google Icon A Google User 9/28/2012

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people and friendly service from the Larmore family for years. Glad they have Donald Johnson now. A great guy as well! I'll be back in the Spring to freshen up a few things!

Facebook Icon Scott Beach 2/12/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A dedicated sales staff and unbeatable prices combined with a beautiful showroom equal the only place you need to visit for your appliance needs! #Shoreappliancerocks

Facebook Icon Adam Eismeier 5/4/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent

Facebook Icon Juliet Palmer 2/24/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I truly regret the review I wrote 4 weeks ago. I wish I could retract my previous uncomplimentary review but apparently that cannot be done here. With that said, let me categorically state that Shore Appliance Connection has addressed all of our concerns in a professional, courteous, and satisfactory manner. They went above and beyond what I expected. The merchandise was delivered on time and the 2 deliverymen were careful, competent, and explained how the appliances work. The salesman, Chad, was a pleasure to deal with and took his time in dealing with us in the showroom. Lastly, Gary (the owner of Shore Appliance Connection,) made sure that we were satisfied with our purchase and our dealings with his store. It was an outright pleasure dealing with Shore Appliance Connection and we will certainly patronize their fine establishment in the future. Once again, I apologize for my previous review and recommend without hesitation this fine appliance store.

Google Icon joseph chaikel 9/28/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

recently we purchased a speed queen front load washer from shore appliances. the service was great. the delivery and installation was the best. I would highly recommend Shore Appliances to everyone.

Google Icon Christie Larmore 10/1/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great job helping me select the right fridge to fit in our confined space. Prompt and courteous selling service and delivery. Thanks!

Google Icon DM Daniel 10/21/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and informative...they always give me good advice....the best price is not always the best deal

Google Icon Milton Maull 11/3/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

You made it so easy and from the time I walked in your store to the day I had my in stalled dishwasher less than three days AMAZING!!!!!!

Facebook Icon Madeline Jarrett 11/9/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great team to work with you on solutions

Google Icon Donald Pulver 11/10/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Completely positive experience!

Google Icon Carol Cole 11/16/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent

Google Icon derrick mitchell 11/19/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have made our second purchase with Appliance Connection now both an oven and a refrigerator. Very happy with both purchases. Sales to Delivery Installers were very professional. I definitely recommend this store.

Google Icon Mark Ancell 11/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have a passion about shopping at local small businesses. My refrigerator went kaput last Tues evening. I could have gone to Best Buy, Sears or any other big box retailer that evening but deceided to bring my full contents of freezer and refrigerator to our daughter 's instead. Next morning went to Shore Appliance and ordered a new refrigerator and dishwasher. Same day delivery was booked already so no problem I waited for a Thursday delivery. 2 very courteous young men delivered my refrigerator and stated it would not fit. I was not home but my husband told them "Not to worry, my son in law will deal with it. Long story short, it just had to be leveled. Also, there was no Water Filter in the refrigerator. I surmised I received the Floor Model. I was not told I would be buying the floor model. They did fess up when I called and asked them about it. I would hope that maybe they could reach out to me and waive the $50 delivery fee. I am having my dishwasher installed on Monday Dec. 12, 2016. Let's wait and see. Marie L.

Google Icon Marie Lydon 12/8/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was on time cordial and knowledgeable. Parts were correctly ordered and installed promptly after receipt of same

Google Icon Rosemarie Lahiff 12/8/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been customers of Shore Appliances for many years and have always been happy with their products and service. This past Thursday my dishwasher broke and had to be replaced. They had one like I wanted on the showroom floor and Bree talked to the service guy, James, I think, maybe and they delivered it on Friday. They are the best. They put the customer first and you don't run across many that care about that. Thank you so much for all you did from sales to service to installation. You are the greatest!

Facebook Icon Barbara Cordrey Sullivan 1/22/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Lionel and Allen did a great job when they delivered my new laundry pair. They took the time to make sure that everything was level and that both units worked properly.

Google Icon Chad Cantwell 1/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and courteous customer service. Very helpful and informative technical staff. I will be a repeat customer!

Facebook Icon Summer Shehan VanZandt 6/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Shore Appliance & Bedding Connection customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Shore Appliance & Bedding Connection.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Shore Appliance & Bedding Connection

Loading Page...